Tomatoville® Gardening Forums

Tomatoville® Gardening Forums (http://www.tomatoville.com/index.php)
-   Seed & Plant Sources (http://www.tomatoville.com/forumdisplay.php?f=67)
-   -   Copyrighted photo thief - Dr. Tomato (http://www.tomatoville.com/showthread.php?t=15882)

DrTomater September 29, 2009 01:47 PM

Copyrighted photo thief - Dr. Tomato

Let me introduce myself to you.My name is Tom,I'm the owner of Dr Tomato.com.
Yes it's true I'm not the best speller.I'm also not a computer whiz but I do know my tomatoes. I grew up on a farm and have been growing tomatoes for 40 + years,almost all my life.I'm a little order than that but don't tell anyone.As for asking people to send me pictures,I thought people might like to show off their tomatoes.If they are as proud of theirs as I am I was sure they would.I am just a small farmer trying to make it in today's world of corporate farms because I can't see any other way I'd rather live than to farm.It is my dream.I will now and always live the way I want,GOD willing.And as for anyone reading this,if you would like to show off your tomatoes on my website,please email them to me with your name,type of tomato and any other info. you'd like me to include.

troad September 30, 2009 01:46 AM

Tom,

Welcome to Tomatoville. I see this is your first post. Since you have 40 some years of experience I bet you can share some insights for us farmer wanna-bes.
I tried both links in the previous posts and was not able to connect with your website. Do you have a newer link or how do I reach your website? Like Carolyn said earlier everyone should get the opportunity to prove themselves.
Looking forward to learning more about your business and your experience.

Len

veggie babe September 30, 2009 03:02 AM

welcome dr. tomater, glad to have your knowledge and expertise.

Neva

Penny September 30, 2009 07:19 AM

Hi there and Welcome.

kd3 December 22, 2009 12:00 PM